Field Trip Schedule 

Camp Gan Israel Contra Costa 2022

Session 1

Tuesday- June 21 Miniature Golf/Game Truck

Thursday- June 23 Boomers

Tuesday- June 27 Boating at Del Valle

Thursday- June 30 Six Flags 

 

Session 2

Tuesday- July 5 Rockin Jump

Thursday- July 7 Lego Discovery Center 

Tuesday- July 12 Tech Innovation

Thursday- July 14 Hurricane Harbor 

 

Session 3

Tuesday- July 19 Oakland Zoo 

Thursday- July 21 Ice Skating

Tuesday- July 26 Dublin Wave 

Thursday- July 29 Six flags 

 

Tahoe Overnight Monday July 25-Tuesday July 26 

Tahoe Trip is open to  campers entering 4th grade + 

We use coach buses with air conditioning for all field trips.

 

Swimming will be at the Clark Swim Center on Mondays and Wednesdays